Elegant and Beautiful- Country House Wedding Venues Feature

Thank you Country House Wedding venues for featuring the Morden Hall editorial shoot. It is a great resource for couples researching their perfect venue for their big day and it is full of with inspiration.

Country House Wedding Venues feature

To see the full post: Elegant and Beautiful 

CREDITS:

Photography: Eva Tarnok www.evatarnok.com | Stylist: Andri Benson – www.alwaysandri.co.uk | Location: Morden Hall – www.mordenhall.com   | Female model:  Sophie Francesca – Male model: George Alves from Nevs Models – www.nevsmodels.co.uk  | Wedding dresses: Luella’s Bridal – www.luellas.co.uk  | Bridal accessories: Victoria Millesime – www.victoriamillesime.co.uk  | Shoes: Emmy London – www.emmylondon.com  | Make up / Hair: Sophie from The Bridal Stylist –www.thebridalstylists.co.uk  | Flowers:  Blue Sky Flowers – www.blueskyflowers.co.uk  | Cake: Maisie Fantaisie – www.maisiefantaisie.co.uk  | Champagne: Galloping Gourmet at Morden Hall – www.gallopinggourmet.co.uk  | Stationery:  Ever After Press –  www.everafterpress.com  | Silk ribbons & fabric: Pompomblossom – www.pompomblossom.com  | Linen: Table to Dine For – www.tabletodinefor.com

 

 

no comments
Add a comment...

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *